MEET OUR STAFF

 

Our remarkably committed staff focus each day on improving program quality, making an immeasurable difference in scores of lives, families, and communities.

Steve Barron
Program Director/Instructor - North ResCare Learning Lab
414-438-6173
steve@literacyservices.org

Robin Brisco
Assistant Operations Director – Downtown
414-344-5878
robin@literacyservices.org

Julie Clark
ELL Program Director – Downtown
414-344-5878
julie@literacyservices.org

Amanda Dawabsheh
ELL Assistant Program Director – Downtown
414-344-5878
amanda@literacyservices.org

Ginger Duiven
Executive Director
414-344-5878
ginger@literacyservices.org

Kelly Fox
ABE Program Director – Downtown
414-344-5878
kelly@literacyservices.org

Aaron Goyette
Program Director - Layton Center
414-755-1995
aaron@literacyservices.org

Edwin Huertas
Capacity Development Manager - Trinity Fellow
414-344-5878
edwin@literacyservices.org

Carol Josten
Program Director/Instructor - North MPS Learning Lab
414-267-5171
carol@literacyservices.org

Chad Knezel
Director of Development and Volunteer Engagement
414-344-5878
chad@literacyservices.org

Tammy Knutson
Director of Finance & Operations
414-344-5878
tammy@literacyservices.org

Mai Lee
Assistant Program Director - Layton Center
414-755-3245
mai@literacyservices.org

Theresa Liu
ELL Assistant Program Director- Downtown
414-344-5878
theresa@literacyservices.org

Ger Lor
Assistant Director of IT
414-755-3908
ger@literacyservices.org

Onika Lowe
Assistant Program Director - South ResCare Learning Lab
414-463-8820
onika@literacyservices.org

Holly McCoy
Senior Director of Programs
414-308-1102
holly@literacyservices.org

Bianca Ortiz
ABE Assistant Program Director – Downtown
414-344-5878
bianca@literacyservices.org

David Peters
ASE Program Director – Downtown
414-344-5878
david@literacyservices.org

Jami Racette
Assistant Program Director/Instructor - North ResCare Learning Lab
414-438-6173
jami@literacyservices.org

Dustin Slane
Director of Marketing & IT
414-344-5878
dustin@literacyservices.org

Adriana Vazquez
Program Coordinator/Instructor
414-902-8509
adriana@literacyservices.org