fbpx

 MEET OUR STAFF

Our remarkably committed staff focus each day on improving program quality, making an immeasurable difference in scores of lives, families, and communities.

Holly McCoy
Executive Director
414-344-5878
holly@literacyservices.org

Steve Barron
Director of HSED Programs
414-463-7389‬
steve@literacyservices.org

Robin Brisco
Assistant Operations Director – Downtown
414-344-5878
robin@literacyservices.org

Julie Clark
ELL Program Director – Downtown
414-344-5878
julie@literacyservices.org

Kelly Fox
Director of Specialized Education & Program Evaluation
414-344-5878
kelly@literacyservices.org

Aaron Goyette
Senior Director of Programs
414-755-1995
aaron@literacyservices.org

Edwin Huertas
Capacity Development Manager - Trinity Fellow
414-344-5878
edwin@literacyservices.org

Bianca Johnson-Ortiz
ABE Program Director – Downtown
414-344-5878
bianca@literacyservices.org

Carol Josten
Program Director/Instructor - North MPS Learning Lab
414-267-5171
carol@literacyservices.org

Betsy Kerns
ABE Program Coordinator – Downtown
414-344-5878
betsy@literacyservices.org

Chad Knezel
Director of Development & Volunteer Engagement
414-344-5878
chad@literacyservices.org

Tammy Knutson
Director of Finance & Operations
414-344-5878
tammy@literacyservices.org

Mai Lee
Program Director - Layton Center
414-755-3245
mai@literacyservices.org

Theresa Liu
ELL Assistant Program Director- Downtown
414-344-5878
theresa@literacyservices.org

Ger Lor
Assistant Director of IT
414-755-3908
ger@literacyservices.org

Onika Lowe
Assistant Program Director - South ResCare Learning Lab
414-463-8820
onika@literacyservices.org

David Peters
ASE Program Director – Downtown
414-344-5878
david@literacyservices.org

Caitlin Petersen
Assistant Program Director/Instructor - South MPS Learning Lab
414-902-8509
caitlin@literacyservices.org

Dustin Slane
Director of Marketing & IT
414-344-5878
dustin@literacyservices.org

Adriana Vázquez
Program Director/Instructor - South MPS Learning Lab
414-902-8509
adriana@literacyservices.org