MEET OUR STAFF

Our remarkably committed staff focus each day on improving program quality, making an immeasurable difference in scores of lives, families, and communities.

 Downtown Center

Holly McCoy
Executive Director
414-344-5878
holly@literacyservices.org

Robin Brisco
Assistant Operations Director
414-344-5878
robin@literacyservices.org

Kelly Fox
Director of Specialized Education & Program Evaluation
414-344-5878
kelly@literacyservices.org

Bianca Johnson-Ortiz
ABE Program Director 
414-344-5878
bianca@literacyservices.org

Corrie Kennedy
Volunteer & Development Coordinator
414-344-5878
corrie@literacyservices.org

Betsy Kerns
ABE Program Coordinator
414-344-5878
betsy@literacyservices.org

Bryant Kimbrough
Front Desk Representative
414-344-5878
frontdesk@literacyservices.org

Chad Knezel
Director of Development & Volunteer Engagement
414-344-5878
chad@literacyservices.org

Tammy Knutson
Director of Finance & Operations
414-344-5878
tammy@literacyservices.org

Theresa Liu
ELL Assistant Program Director
414-344-5878
theresa@literacyservices.org

David Peters
ASE Program Director
414-344-5878
david@literacyservices.org

Sherry Prescott
Lead Front Desk Representative
414-344-5878
frontdesk@literacyservices.org

Dustin Slane
Director of Marketing & IT
414-344-5878
dustin@literacyservices.org

Patrice Vnuk
ELL Program Director
414-344-5878
patrice@literacyservices.org

 Layton Center

Steve Barron
Director of HSED Programs
414-463-7389‬
steve@literacyservices.org

Mikelle Bloechl
Assistant Program Director
414-463-8820‬
mikelle@literacyservices.org

Aaron Goyette
Senior Director of Programs
414-755-1995
aaron@literacyservices.org

Mai Lee
Program Director
414-755-3245
mai@literacyservices.org

Ger Lor
Assistant Director of IT
414-755-3908
ger@literacyservices.org

 Additional Sites

Brian Engling
Assistant Program Director - North ResCare Learning Lab
brian@literacyservices.org

Carol Josten
Program Director/Instructor - North MPS Learning Lab
414-267-5171
carol@literacyservices.org

Ginger Kinyon
HSED Instructor - Racine
gingerk@literacyservices.org

Caitlin Petersen
Program Director/Instructor - South MPS Learning Lab
414-902-8388
caitlin@literacyservices.org