MEET OUR STAFF

 

Our remarkably committed staff focus each day on improving program quality, making an immeasurable difference in scores of lives, families, and communities.

ADMINISTRATION

Ginger Duiven
Executive Director
ginger@literacyservices.org

Kara Coates
Bookkeeper
kara@literacyservices.org

Chad Knezel
Director of Development
chad@literacyservices.org

sqdustin-thumbnail

Dustin Slane
Director of Marketing & IT
dustin@literacyservices.org

ADULT BASIC EDUCATION

Kelly M. Fox
Director of Adult Basic Education
kelly@literacyservices.org

Bianca Ortiz
Assistant Director of Adult Basic Education
bianca@literacyservices.org

GED® PREPARATION

David Peters
GED Program Director
david@literacyservices.org

Mai Lee
GED Program Coordinator
mai@literacyservices.org

ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNING

Julie Clark
Director of English Language Learning
julie@literacyservices.org

Theresa Liu
Assistant Director of English Language Learning
theresa@literacyservices.org

Amanda Pierce
Assistant Director of English Language Learning
amanda@literacyservices.org

PROGRAM SUPPORT

Robin Brisco
Assistant Director of Operations
robin@literacyservices.org